The American Province Council consists of four members and they serve for a term of five years. They hold leadership responsibility for the administration of the province.


Sr. Alice Gerdeman, Provincial Superior (left) agerdeman@cdpkentucky.org                                           Sr. Margaret Stallmeyer, Provincial Treasurer mstallmeyer@cdpkentucky.org

Sr. Barbara Rohe, Provincial Secretary/Vicar (second from left)  brohe@cdpkentucky.org

Sr. Lucy Zientek, Provincial Councilor (second from right)  lzientek@cdpkentucky.org

Sr. Margaret Verhoff, Provincial Councilor (right)  mverhoff@cdpkentucky.org

Congregation of Divine Providence 5300 St. Anne Drive Melbourne, Kentucky 41059 T: 859-441-0679 F: 859-441-1510 Email: info@cdpkentucky.org

2017 © Copyright Congregation of Divine Providence. St. Anne Province Center, Melbourne, Ky. All rights reserved.